or
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russian-brides.dating
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Already a member? Login here
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail *
I agree to receive emails from russian-brides.dating
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
or
REGISTER
I agree to receive emails from russian-brides.dating
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
19 years old Ukraine Nikolaev
Ekaterina 19 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russian-brides.dating
Status: Catch me if you can!;)...
Name: (ID: #370409)
Country: Ukraine, City: Nikolaev
Age: 19 years old
Weight: 115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income


Video
Questionnaire

Looking for: I dream to find my life partner here to share everything together. I have many interests and hobbies and I want to learn new things. I hope my man will be close to show me his world, spend time with me, enjoy life , travel and spend, feel happy moments together. I need an experienced man who does not play games but know how to care about his woman. I will be close him, love, care and make his life happy.

About me: I always try to take as mush as it possible from life, cause every minute of our life is unique and our task is to make it unforgettable and full of happiness. I think that the most important thing in life is to be honest and kind person. That is why I do my best to become such a person and I hope to meet someone who does the same. I am here on this best online dating site to meet my lafe partner to create relationship and share passion and love

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: intellect at first, adequacy, the desire for self-development, versatility, honesty, kindness, responsibility and the presence of one’s own opinion and view

My goals for the future: I dream of moving on to another country, becoming a famous makeup artist and traveling a lot, and just enjoy my life

My travel destinations (past or future): I have never been outside Ukraine yet, but I going to visit USA at first, because it’s country of my dream, then i would like to visit a lots of countries, Canada, Australia, Brazil, Netherlands, Italy, Germany, France, Spain, Switzerland, Sweden and more more more.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I dream about every my dream will come true. I dream of find the love of my whole life. And to take a trip around the world together. And i’m going to work hard and a lot to have it in my future. I also dream learn how to dance, also i would like to learn more languages.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: To be honest i’m not a big fan of TV, i usually even forget that i have it. But sometimes i like to spend some time on it and watch a tv series. The last one was «How to get away with a murder». Also i like tv series that called“The Dark”. My favorite book is “The Picture of Dorian Gray” by Oscar Wilde. That’s all probably. Tv shows i don’t like at all.

My favorite food: I like different food. It more depends of my daily mood) But the most i like salads, chicken, pizza, pasta and dark chocolate.

Pets in my life: Throughout my life I had a lot of pets, the first was a rabbit, then 2 parrots, then a cat and now a dog, stafford breed.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I have a lots of hobbies! I like dancing, sport, learning new languages, traveling and doing makeup! Also i want to learn how to cook like a chef and sewing.

Talking about sports: I like to dance a lot. Also i like to have a really long walk, especially in the park, but i hate running, it’s so difficult for me. Now i doing my workout at home, due to quarantine, but i’ll go back to the gym again soon. Also i like to do fitness, zumba and cycling sometimes.

The five things I can't live without: Family, my dog, food, phone and shopping)

You should message me if: So, write me if you’re brave guy, who loves this life and enjoy it! With a good sense of humor, who loves animals, trips and food like me! Write me if you want to have some fun and to add something bright in your life!

Job: seller