Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russian-brides.dating
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Already a member? Login here
Your Country
E-mail *
I agree to receive emails from russian-brides.dating
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
I agree to receive emails from russian-brides.dating
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
33 years old Ukraine Dnipro
Marina 33 years old Ukraine Dnipro, Russian bride profile, russian-brides.dating
Status: I will be your tender orchid...
Name: (ID: #119782)
Country: Ukraine, City: Dnipro
Age: 33 years old
Weight: 110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income


Looking for: I'm looking for a real man who knows what he wants from life and is able to answer for his words and actions. I want this man to respect himself, first of all, and the people around him (children, parents, friends). I want a person next to me who will support me in a difficult moment, even with advice, and not turn away and leave. I'm looking for true love, the best friend with whom we will build our relationship one brick per house. Family life is always a great work: to inspire each other, maintain sexual attraction throughout the whole family life, common life, direct participation in the life of children ... and much more. I think these are serious things that everyone should think about.

About me: You are looking for an angel? Alas, i am not an angel. Or i can say i am a crazy angel:) Sometimes a am a quick-tempered and stubborn, but if you kiss me... i will melt in few seconds:) I am very kind and and with a big soul. I want to find a man and to devote all my life for him. I want to be happy and i want to make my man happy too. I know how to satisfy a man in all ways:) I hope my eyes will catch your attention...:)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: For me, the most valuable personality traits are humanity, honesty, and positive attitude to life. I appreciate these qualities the most.

My goals for the future: My long-term goals involve growing, i want to be successful woman, want to love and to be loved by the beat man in the world - my king and my defender. Want to build strong relationships and want to share my happiness with the whole world!

My travel destinations (past or future): I always wanted to visit England. I want to find myself in county full of history, crossing the castles to fell myself as in the fairy tale. Want to see this beauty, to breath fresh air at Leonardslee Gardens and to get crazy of this splendor and beauty.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Every day i am thinking about my life. I am thinking about my past and future and i understood that no matter what you're going through, there's a light at the end of the tunnel and it may seem hard to get to it but you can do it and just keep working towards it and you'll find the positive side of things!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: As i love to smile and to live every day with positive I like to watch comedies, no war and no banditry. Most of all i like TV series "How i met your mother". Am a music lover so i am listening everything. As for books - prefer novels and detectives. My favourite book - "Ten Little Niggers" Agatha Christie.

My favorite food: Love Thai and Ukrainian cuisine.

Pets in my life: Mostly love dogs. As everyone knows - dogs are our friends)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: As i told i am a pole-dancer. Also like travelling, visit cinemas with my friends. I always wanted to try skiing..maybe you teach me one day and it would be our common hobby...?

Talking about sports: I am a sportive woman. One day i decided that i have to dance and for over many years pole-dance - sense of my life.

The five things I can't live without: Here are 5 things i can't live without: fresh flowers because It only takes a couple of fresh flowers to change the whole feel of a space; love; freedom, because it means a lot to all of us...to both humans and animals! We need to possess it otherwise we will revolt for it, we will fight for it; knowledge and NATURE..forests and wildlife, valleys and mountains, oceans and seas, rivers and streams, skies and stars, trees, bushes, grasses and flowers, I would never trade them for buildings and all the other man-made creations in the world!

You should message me if: You should message me if you want to be loved, if you are not able to break my heart and if you know what you want from life. I am just a simple woman who want to be happy and to share this happiness and love with my beloved!

Job: Pole Dance coach