Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russian-brides.dating
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Already a member? Login here
Your Country
E-mail *
I agree to receive emails from russian-brides.dating
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
I agree to receive emails from russian-brides.dating
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
37 years old Ukraine Nikolaev
Elena 37 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russian-brides.dating
Name: (ID: #299852)
Country: Ukraine, City: Nikolaev
Age: 37 years old
Weight: 120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child

No information

Looking for: About my partner What should you know about me, is that I have strong believe, that we can have anything we want, if we want it badly enough. My desire to find my soulmate is very strong and sincere, and I hope, that soon this desire became real...I'm looking for an adult, a mature man who is not afraid of serious relationships and he is ready for a meeting in real life. So dont hesitate and write me here on website

About me: I am self confident but not self centered. Needing to have somebody by my side the man to love and care about, the man who I am going to trust and respect. I am easy to hold a conversation with but also have fun. You’ll make sure of it once we get acquainted. I am not altruistic but I hardly refuse help when I am asked. Sometimes it bothers but I do it anyway! I am not a religious person quite down to earth and practical. On the other hand, I admit the right of other people to believe in whatever they want and prefer not to argue on this issue. My family and friends mean the world to me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: The most important thing in people is sincerity. Not only in relation to others but also to themselves. I think if a person deceives others, then first of all he deceives himself!

My goals for the future: You can reflect on your goals for a long time, but the main thing is not to think and dream, but to achieve them! My main goal in life is to raise my son with a real man, to give him the maximum amount for his continued success!

My travel destinations (past or future): oh travel))) Who does not love them ... What could be better than picking up suitcases, choosing the most convenient things and looking forward to the planned trip. Madly in love with the sea and hot sand! The sea air stupefies my thoughts ... I forget everything) and enjoy every second. By this I want to visit all the heavenly places of the world!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I am a versatile person, for this I love and listen to good music, read books and attend unusual shows. I like club music most of all, it is very energetic and suitable for my nature. Books, it depends on my mood, but my favorite is books on the development of myself! We must strive for the best and be the best!

My favorite food: I am for a healthy diet! Only healthy food that will benefit my body, not harm! But Inogla can pamper yourself with something sweet, see it is very uplifting)

Pets in my life: I love animals very much! And for this, quite recently I had a little friend. My friends gave me a kitten. This miracle now lives with me and makes me very happy! I called her HAPPINESS.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: My hobby turned into work, I am a designer of women's clothing. Initially, I thought up outfits for myself, what would be special and irresistible) Then for my friends. And now I have not a big shop-atelier where I can pick up a dress for any girl! Now I think about starting to sew clothes for men. I think soon I will release a new collection.

Talking about sports: Sport is the key to success, vivacity and youth! I regularly visit the gym. Four times a week, every morning I clean the gym, and I advise everyone!)

Job: Fashion designer women's clothing. I have my own atelier shop.