Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russian-brides.dating
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Already a member? Login here
Your Country
E-mail *
I agree to receive emails from russian-brides.dating
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
I agree to receive emails from russian-brides.dating
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
33 years old Russia Moscow
Ekaterina 33 years old Russia Moscow, Russian bride profile, russian-brides.dating
Name: (ID: #270550)
Country: Russia, City: Moscow
Age: 33 years old
Weight: 105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income


Looking for: I'm looking for a man with a good heart, serious intentions with the desire to mutually understand each other, love ,care, support, and never betray each other . Communication and level of understanding in my opnion is the only true sincere priority in a relationship for me without which you can not know the person next to you, knowing their joy or pain, to find out what is really important is and building of trust. For me does not matter the age of the man and I am not looking for a super model but a man who is as perfect to me as i am to him. I want my man be confident, decent and willing to have family and be for the family and person who wishes to take place in the family and be the head of the house and parallel a loving husband. Most important but not the least He be a gentleman and know how to treat his woman well and respect other woman also.

About me: I am a woman that wants to take a bite of love. I am very loving and caring person in life . Tenderness and kindness are my main qualities. i am feminine, exquisite, delicate, well-bread and good tempered in life . I think that woman should take a good care of her body and look after her .I am open and sincere. You will see if you’ll look at me closely.I can be both a tender cat and a hurricane, sweeping everything in its way. I like to turn an ordinary day into a holiday and let no discouragement in my life. I am positive, doesn't happen to me boringly. I love people, communication with friends and parents. I like to learn every day new to rejoice to every day.I look for the man with sense of humour , strong character, having such qualities as care, attention, respect for the woman and for surrounding people. The man who will love and to carry me on hands, to appreciate me. I need a man for life, who will protect me and I will feel the inner harmony with him. That man, with who I could completely open up myself and build a happy family. I am a pretty, intelligent, loyal, tender woman, who has everything to make my future husband the happiest man in the Universe! I love to cook, stay fit and stylish. I can support my man and wait for him after a hard working day with dinner, smile and kiss.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty , sincerity , willingness, warmed , caring , understanding and humbleness

My goals for the future: To meet my man and get together in a pious bond of relationship marriage

My travel destinations (past or future): i like travelling very much and to visit new places to see new cultures . i would love to go for a world tour .

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is to have a happy family with my man who will be as understanding , loving , caring and warming as i and be for each other .

My favorite food: salmon , chicken , russian soups ...

Pets in my life: cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i like everything , my hobbies are reading books , planting , designing , music , singing , composition of new music , travelling , cooking .

Talking about sports: i like to be active in life . i love everytype of sports as can be outdoors and indoors games . i love to play tennis , swimming , camping , hiking , skiing .

You should message me if: if you want a passionate and same time sensual woman in your life with inner peace and goodness .

Job: Soloist, working in television