Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russian-brides.dating
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Already a member? Login here
Your Country
E-mail *
I agree to receive emails from russian-brides.dating
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
I agree to receive emails from russian-brides.dating
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
34 years old Ukraine Nikolaev
Elena 34 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russian-brides.dating
Status: all or nothing, I like to take risks ...
Name: (ID: #101517)
Country: Ukraine, City: Nikolaev
Age: 34 years old
Weight: 105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Prefer not to say
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Prefer not to say

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! Listen to my thoughts

Looking for: I am looking for a mature man that I would be able to rely on! I want to meet a friend first of all, a person whom I would be able to open my thoughts, to show who I am. And afterwards I will be sure that we have something in common which is very important for the relationships!

About me: I want that relationship turned into a beautiful love story, that turned into a wonderful marriage, in which I will be the hottest woman for my man!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I like calmness in people, as mostly this is the feature of a noble person. I hate when people keep boasting about the things they maybe even have never seen or done! I also like cheerful and communicative people, but modest in their soul. And most of all I like trusting people. I think I am putting an impression of a person whom one can trust, as I am very sincere in things I do or say.

My goals for the future: I am planning to create a strong family and to make my man happy. I don’t want to play and same I do not want to be played…I am sure it can be understood.

My travel destinations (past or future): I have not been to many places in my life…only some places within Ukraine.But I really want to change that… and no matter where we go, the main is that my soul mate was by my side!))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is being in arms of a strong man who believes that I am his destiny and shares with me all his thoughts and interests. I want to find a man who wants my hands in his hands…and also wants to share his life with me!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love see different movies, but most of all I love thrillers because of the unexpected ending and interesting plot. I prefer to listen pop and dance music. And I also love to read different articles that broaden my outlook.

My favorite food: MY fafourite food is suchi and everything connected with the seafood. I just LOVE it! I think I could eat that without a stop if I were able not to feel full))) Sounds funny but that is true!

Pets in my life: I have had two parrots in my life)) They were just wonderful and both could speak and it is because I taught them))) I also have had golden fish in my life. It is my favorite kind of fish, I think they are too adorable!)) But I also love cats. I would to have a cat if my second half wants that too!

My hobbies and what I'm good at: It is collecting different kinds of soup and perfume)) I just adore different smells and nice wrapping)) And I also like to do massage with aroma oils…I think I am good at that))

Talking about sports: I can say that I like to watch sport channels from time to time. But the most important thing that sport does for everyone is health and no matter if one likes it or not he or she should do it)) The main is not to find a time for sport in your life, the main is to have a desire for it.

The five things I can't live without: If to talk about things, I must say that 5 things that I cannot live without are water (as I use it all the time), it is also mobile phone ( this way I can connect everyone I want), on the third place must be music as it makes me feel much better)), also I cannot live without cloth and cosmetics as I use it every day)). And one more important thing is money as without it I cannot do or have all the previous things.

You should message me if: I think you should message me in any case as I am very flexible and accept lots of things except of being unfair, of course. But I think you should message me first if you like what you read and believe that loving and caring woman by your side is highly important!

Job: Teacher