or
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russian-brides.dating
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Already a member? Login here
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail *
I agree to receive emails from russian-brides.dating
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
or
REGISTER
I agree to receive emails from russian-brides.dating
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
30 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog
Anna 30 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog, Russian bride profile, russian-brides.dating
Status: Bunny. Do you like bunnygirls? )))...
Name: (ID: #452879)
Country: Ukraine, City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 30 years old
Weight: 110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Grey
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Prefer not to say


Video
No information
Questionnaire

Looking for: Who am I looking for ... On the one hand, a simple question that can be easily answered. But, I am not looking for easy ways and now I will write a dissertation on the philosophy of personality. Joke. Although, I love philosophy, but there are definitely more men!)) So, I need a Man (yes, I deliberately write with a capital letter) who will have a good sense of humor, a versatile view of the world, optimism and love for children ... But not an infantile clown, but a serious man who understands the degree of responsibility of a man in this world. In general, I changed my mind to write a dissertation and will say more simply - I need a person who can be my friend, partner and lover. )))

About me: ukrainian lady,love story, popular dating sites, online chat room, online dating sites, dating websites for free, online video chat.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Reliability, sincerity, sense of humor.

My goals for the future: The goals for my future are very extensive - from flying to Jupiter to ... feeding all the hungry birds of the planet.)) In general, write and I will tell you everything in detail.)))

My travel destinations (past or future): What an interesting question.) In the past, I have traveled within my own and neighboring country. But now, when the epidemic is over, I really want to get to the neighboring, abandoned, island with Venice. Also, I am attracted by the island of Lesvos, where the poet Sappho lived. And of course Greece itself is filled with world history.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I am dreaming ... yes, I am dreaming! I dream of abstractness)) I dream of getting to a place where not a single law of physics affects a person and you can easily teleport, as if by a wave of eyelashes. And levitation and without swing. And the most important thing is that you can enjoy this side of the universe with your loved one.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love documentaries and science films. Especially about the underwater world or lost civilizations. Also, I am very interested in journalistic investigations about UFOs. ))))

My favorite food: Meat!! I can't imagine life without meat! And in general, food without meat is not food. And let the vegetarians eat me. ))))

Pets in my life: At the moment, I have no pets. But more recently, I had a kitten with black fur and blue eyes.)) And also, I dream of a Beauceron dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: All people have hobbies and I am no exception. My hobby is studying astrology, taking photos and videos in various genres. And also, I like to invent stories and different plots.

Talking about sports: I cannot live without swimming. Especially at sea. It is also possible in the pool, but this is not the same. I also like tennis, which is also a useful sport. And of course I love exercise machines)))

The five things I can't live without: 1. Sleep. Long quality sleep. 2. Meat. 3. My child. 4. The sea. 5. Adventure.

You should message me if: If you fly into space and are looking for a company, write to me, we will fly together. )))

Job: Work .... oh, I'm probably a happy person, because I work at the job of my dreams.) Since I graduated from drama college, my work is connected with creativity. I write scripts for videos, shoot photographs, various videos, and even play in commercials myself. And also, in my archive there is a kind little cartoon about a cat and a cockerel.))) And if suddenly, you become interested in learning about the world of cinema from the inside - I will definitely tell you everything!