Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russian-brides.dating
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Already a member? Login here
Your Country
E-mail *
I agree to receive emails from russian-brides.dating
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
I agree to receive emails from russian-brides.dating
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
24 years old Ukraine Nikolaev
Yuliya 24 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russian-brides.dating
Name: (ID: #298358)
Country: Ukraine, City: Nikolaev
Age: 24 years old
Weight: 120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income

No information

Looking for: I am looking for an interesting and intelligent man, who has goals in life and respect for others. My partner should be kind, gentle, considerate, reliable, well-to-do and giving (I'm not asking for diamonds, but I love flowers) with a good sense of humor. I am looking for a decent, reliable, decisive, manly and courageous man with a good heart with whom I will feel that I'm a weak woman. Take a chance on me, if you think you're the one!

About me: I'm a very positive person and always try to look for the positive side in people. I like to have fun and not take life too seriously. I love socializing with friends. I am kind, sincere, and very communicable. Communication is very important to me. I enjoy many activities. I love to get outside and enjoy nature. I like to stay in shape and try to do some sort of exercise every day. Also I like dancing, when I studied at school, I attended Latino-American dances and still now I like it very much.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: In people I appreciate humanity. The main thing to be a man. Human Kindness is a true treasure. The ability to truly love and express love. The desire of man to spiritual perfection. We should live so that people close to you was good

My goals for the future: I want to meet my beloved man, a soul mate, and create a strong family. To be free, independent person. Having the opportunity to travel. To gain financial freedom by creating their own businesses. I want the rest of your days be in good health, it is of sound mind and memory, love and be loved.

My travel destinations (past or future): My dream is to go to Italy. They see the beauty of ancient Rome. Rome is famous all over the world as a cultural and historical center of Italy. Its ancient architecture is simply mesmerizing, plunging into the mysterious atmosphere of the past centuries.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Every day I think that the basis of human relations need to put love and mercy. Happy the man who loves and is loved. We should always sympathize with and help others, or the world will be dominated by evil. Mercy and compassion, we can sometimes save a person. The main thing - do not give up their beliefs, not cold feet. Probably, the coward does not know how to love truly. And merciful person can not be, if afraid of something, if the fear and cowardice are the first place.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like to watch comedy and romance. I am currently reading a book about the fate of three young girls. The book is called (Dolls Valley). I like to listen to classical music. I like the creativity of Joe Cocker.

My favorite food: love to eat fruit. My favorite fruit is the tangerine. It gives me energy

Pets in my life: I had a dog, a breed her cocker spaniel. Her name was Nika. She died of old age. It was not very nice and I was crying. After that, I decided not to have animals.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I adore spending my time on the seaside, lying on the shore, listening to the waves and simply having fun in the water! I go in for water kinds of sport, fitness and jogging. Every morning I try to start my day smiling and expecting for something new and interesting. Very often I go to the cinema, theatre, entertainment parks and many other places. My life has never been boring and I hope it will continue like that.

Talking about sports: I go to the fitness and gym three times a week. I also want to go for belly dancing.

The five things I can't live without: I can not live without coffee, good mood, without a computer, flowers and mirrors

Job: At the moment I am not working.